#131 ✓resolved
James

Site basket is able to be deleted if renamed

Reported by James | December 10th, 2008 @ 12:08 PM

Normally the site basket is prevented from being deleted, however if it is first renamed, the prevention measures can be circumvented.

Steps to reproduce

  1. Log in to a test Kete instance as a site admin or basket admin on "Site" basket
  2. Change the basket name to something other than "Site"
  3. You can now delete the basket using "Tools for this basket"

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile ยป

Kete was developed by Horowhenua Library Trust and Katipo Communications Ltd. to build a digital library of Horowhenua material.

People watching this ticket

Pages